For The Edification Of A Few Paranoid People

This is RIGHT ON THE MONEY,

Anything you say May be Used Against You

1. I myself have never said a bad thing about anyone’s child. EVER So stop saying I did because it is just not true.
2. I do not post as Guest or any other name but my own anywhere because that is just a pussy move and I’m not a pussy
3. I will not allow comments that disparage anyone on this blog
4. If you have a private detective that wants to know shit about someone that posts on my blog tell them to do their fucking job and find them themselves.
5. I have never given anyone’s address out to anyone. If you constantly talk about your compound and live in a small town I’m guessing it isn’t to hard to figure out.
6. Bullshit that people have been there. What people? There are maybe ten Canadians on this blog and all but one lives fairly far away…

View original post 162 more words

Leave a Reply

