The Stabby Arias Penalty Phase Re-Trial The Somebody Is A Complete Hypocrite Edition

RBMD is so hilarious!, accept no imitations, demand the genuine thing!

Anything you say May be Used Against You

I’m everywhere-nowhere Ontario

I still do not have a definitive answer to the denial of the supreme court thing and since Skyping Arizona was obviously sarcasm I’m going with it was denied since that seems to be on most feeds.

Hai everybody. Hope you all had a perfectly lovely day. I apologize for not being around much today, I was much to busy being every single person on the internet. The global village is a lie, it’s all just me on 7 Billion different computers. To all the Russians out there, sorry my Russian is a little rusty, I’ll try and bone up so you think you are really talking to your friend Boris next time.

Before we get to the fun and games inside court, I’d like to discuss something that happened outside of court. Apparently Cha Cha was serenaded to the tune of la Cucaracha according to court…

View original post 1,366 more words

Leave a Reply

