Hi-Jacked from ReallyMeanDog blog!

Deb says:
October 9, 2014 at 8:39 am
Mama Via, you are too cool!!! Can I be in your mean girls (or old hags) club?! I’m over 60, I swear & use foul language, I like to remember old movies…I even have two ‘little fukkers’ myself! P.S. I’m learning to find my way around on the internet, and I’m so happy I found this blog and you guys…but I think I’m going to have to come up with a cooler name than ‘Deb’…got any suggestions – anyone?

Reply
Mama Via says:
October 17, 2014 at 10:33 am
@Deb you are already a member of the x-mean-Girls-now-old-hags-who-don’t-take-crap-from-their-little-fukkers-club also known as the IDWOW (I Done Wrote you Out of the Will)! We seem to be a little behind on sending out membership cards! In case you didn’t know, the only requirement for membership is to actually manage NOT to kill one of those little fukkers when, (after opening every present you sacrificed your social security check to buy) one of them said (not “thank you” but) “what else do you got for me?” Extra points if you didn’t take one of them for “a trip behind the barn” when one of them rudely interrupted you, and then gave you a dirty look, DARING YOU to TRY and correct or discipline them! (I ALMOST pity their parents, cause the little fukkers aren’t even in their teens yet…and if the older fukkers thought THEY were bad ass, they ain’t seen NOTHIN YET!). Next month, when we have our Bitch ‘n Tell meeting, I’ll show you photos of Hodi “I’m Entitled” AiryAss Jr.and her little brother, John Wayne “Do It Again” Gacy Jr Jr….both of whom will be on Death Row in the Mythical State of Abalama before reaching puberty. As for your name change…we will have to find something especially fitting and diabolical…sadly, I’ve never been able to come up with anything wonderful for myself…but, on the other hand, I don’t have to worry about any if the self-absorbed little fukkers ever actually putting their smart phones to good use by learning to do research cuz for them, and their older fukker parents, that just SOUNDS like too muck fukkin WORK….and Hodi forbid that any thing that remotely RESEMBLES “earning your own way” in life! (Not as long as Mama has Social Security!) (And to think I used to wonder why some Seniors were eating cat food!). Oops..better end this before ReallyMeanDog FINES me for hi-jacking her blog! STAY IN TOUCH,

Leave a Reply

